International Competition Musica Antiqua Bruges 2016


    International competition Musica Antiqua Bruges is one of the big early music competitions. And I won the 2nd prize (there is no first prize winner this year). I am very happy, thanks for a lot of kindness of the people who live in Bruges and who came to this wonderful city. In the final,  I really enjoyed playing Mozart's concerto No. 12 with the members of Anima Eterna Brugge. How exiting it was.... !!  And I also got the prize of Outhere music !!! My new CD will be released from Alpha lebel next year. It is fantastic thing for me. Thank you very much. I continue to polish my skill as musician !

 

 ブルージュ国際古楽コンクール(ベルギー)のフォルテピアノ部門で第2位(1位なしの最高位)とOuthereというレコーディング会社の特別賞を受賞しました。このコンクールは52年の歴史を持つとても伝統あるもので、過去の入賞者には憧れの名演奏家たちも数多く名を連ねています。みんな若い頃ブルージュ来たのかぁ、としみじみしてます。今回のテーマは「モーツァルトとバッハの息子たち」というもので古楽演奏家としての力量が本当に問われるものでした。そんな中で自分の演奏が評価されたことがとても嬉しいです。欲を言えばかっこよく第1位を獲りたかったですが、今回の結果には自信を持ちたいと思います。それからCDレコーディングが決まったので、それが飛び上がるほど嬉しいです。昨年リリースされたドゥシークのCDから更に成長した自分の音楽をしっかり残したいと思います。何を録音しようか妄想するだけでわくわくしています。

 今回のコンクールで使用された楽器はクリス・マーネ氏製作によるシュタインとヴァルターのレプリカでした。本選はモーツァルトのピアノ協奏曲第12番を古楽アンサンブルAnima Aeteraのメンバーの方々と共演しました。本当に楽しかった!!ホールは満席で賑わって最高に楽しい舞台でした。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    マッコ (日曜日, 28 4月 2019 10:53)

    今BSNHKの特集を観ました。大変感動しました。素晴らしいです。これからも、ますますのご活躍をお祈りします。CDを購入させていただきます�素晴らしい演奏をありがとうございました。