My first solo CD is now on sale !!

    こんにちは。今月16日にBRILLIANT CLASSICSより僕の初めてのソロのCDが発売いたしましたのでお知らせいたします。昨年の10月末にローマにて録音したモーツァルトやベートーヴェンと同時期のボヘミアの作曲家 J. L. デュセックの作品集です。《3つのソナタ op. 35》、《「ロスリン城」の主題...による変奏曲》の他、エチュードが4曲収録されています。使用楽器は200年前のピアノ(レプリカ)ですので、まだ古楽器に馴染みの無い方はそちらもどうぞお楽しみ下さい。

 

   このCD、自宅を改造したようなアットホームなスタジオで、マイクも楽器の内部の音が聴こえるぐらい近いセッティングで録りました。短時間でがががっと録りまして、ライヴレコーディングばりに演奏色々やらかしております笑。ほんとすぐ側で僕が生演奏しているかのような録音です。フォルテピアノの録音、たまにはこういうのもありということで笑。昨年の僕、今よりも一層未熟でしたが精一杯演奏しました。皆さまどうぞよろしくお願いします!CDは下の英文の中にある赤いclick here!よりオンラインでのお買い求めの情報ページにリンクします。

 

  My first solo CD was released from BRILLIANT CLASSICS in 16th, October and it is now on sale. This CD is the recording of J. L. Dussek (1760-1812), a important Bohemian composer in the classical time. I played "3 Sonatas op. 35", "Rosline Castle" and 4 interesting etudes. I recorded these works with Anton Walter copied by Ugo Casiglia, my dear Italian piano maker. Dussek composed these works in England. Maybe Broadwood is the finest instrument for these piano music...But I think it is, perhaps, interesting to play these dramatic Sonatas with the Viennese action piano imaging the case that Dussek, a big cosmopolitan pianist, had his own concert in Vienna or Prague etc.

 

  This recording was held in Rome in 2014 when I was 25 years old. Maybe too early for me... But it was a very pleasant experience for me and I want to express my deepest gratitude to all people who were concerned with this recording. Thank you very much. And also to all people who listen to my CD.  You can get the information about buying my CD → click here!


   From this September I started new life in Amsterdam. Now I am a student of Conservatorium van Amsterdam. I wanna do my best to develop my skills as a pianist.  


   Maybe my English is poor.... I'm sorry if I use strange English.

   Thanks

 

    それから今月10月にアムステルダムにて開催されたヘールフィンク国際フォルテピアノコンクール2015にて第3位入賞いたしました。開催期間中にスクエアピアノも含めて6台のオリジナル楽器を演奏しました。古いものは1797年のパリのスクエアピアノ、新しいものでは1849年ショパンが亡くなった年のプレイエルのピアノです。スクエアピアノの練習に明け暮れたことや、ショパンを初めて人前で当時の楽器で弾いたことなど、沢山よい経験をさせてもらいました。ありがとうございました。またスクエアピアノの演奏をピアノの古楽器演奏の先駆者のひとりであるスタンリー・ホッホランドさんが聴きに来て下さいました。そしてホッホランドさんが僕に握手をしに来て下さり、色々励まして下さったことがすごい自信になりました。まだまだ始まったばかりヨーロッパでの生活、これから色々楽しみです!それでは